10 Lines on Myself In English| Myself Essay — LEARN WITH FUN

Theaugustboy
4 min readOct 11, 2020

These 10 Lines on Myself are for class 1,2,3,4 & 5.

10 Lines on Myself in English

  1. My name is Jiya Sinha.
  2. I am seven years old girl.
  3. I live in Delhi with my grandparents, parents and brother.
  4. My father is a Doctor and my mother is an Engineer.
  5. I live in a joint family. I love my family very much.
  6. My birthday is on 7th April.
  7. I study in class 2 in St. Paul’s School.
  8. My hobbies are reading, dancing, drawing and playing basketball.
  9. My favorite dish is Pizza.
  10. I respect my elders and teachers.
  11. I finish my homework on time and love to study.
  12. I participate in games, sports and other extracurricular activities in my school.

20 lines on Myself

  1. My name is Kartik Solanki.
  2. I am eleven years old boy.
  3. My birthday is on 6th March.
  4. I study in class 5 in Central School.
  5. I live in a joint family with my grandparents, parents and sister.
  6. I love my family very much and enjoy spending time with them.
  7. I have many friends but Yuvraj is my best friend.
  8. My hobbies are reading, drawing and playing cricket.
  9. I have one sister who is three years older than me.
  10. I like to help my mother in kitchen.
  11. I am very punctual and sincere.
  12. I finish my school homework on time and love to study.
  13. I am regular in school and respect my teachers.
  14. I love to play with my sister and friends.
  15. I like to participate in sports and other extracurricular activities in my school.
  16. I obey my teachers, parents and grandparents.
  17. I go for vacation with my family during summer and winter breaks.
  18. At bed time, I read story books with my parents.
  19. I always get up early in morning.
  20. Every Sunday, I go to the temple with my parents.

Essay on Myself

I am Siya Sharma. I am thirteen years old girl. I live in Bangalore. I have four members in my family.

My father is an Engineer and my mother is a housewife.I have one brother.

We study in the same school. I take good care of my brother. We are very close to each other. I can share anything with my parents. I have a great bonding with my younger brother. I like to play and share my things with him.

I study in St. Mary School in class seventh. I really love to go to school. My school has a big playground and a huge library. I like to learn new things in my school. I like to study in my school library and bring lots of books from library.

I am very sincere and punctual. I finish my school homework on time. I study hard to achieve my goals. I obey and respect my teachers.

I have many friends in school.They all are really very nice. I like to study and play with them. I like to play in my school’s playground with my friends.

I like to play basketball, football and cricket with my friends. I participate in sports activities in my school.

My hobbies are reading, writing, dancing, singing and travelling. I participate in many extracurricular activities in my school.

I am a avid reader of story books and poetry as I have a strong interest in writing poems and short stories about my personal experiences in life. I used to listen stories from my mother in my childhood. This has a long lasting effect on me and instilled values in me.

I am also good at sports. I like to play basketball. I am captain of junior team in my school. I represented my school in various zonals and tournaments. We also won some tournaments.

I have learned from my parents and teachers the value of time, hard work, sincerity, team work and honesty.

I want to be a writer in future. I started to write small poems and articles for my school magazine. My parents, friends and teachers motivate me to achieve my future goal.

At last , I feel proud to be an Indian and love my country very much. I want to serve my country in all aspects.

Originally published at https://theaugustboy.com on October 11, 2020.

--

--

Theaugustboy

This is an educational blog. This is created to help students by creating study material in simple words and easy to understand.